Kontaktpersoner

Henvendelser angående cupen kan gjøres til: vestfossencup.vestfossen@gmail.com

Øyvind Kjos Turneringsleder 906 32 352 vestfossencup.vestfossen@gmail.com
Espen Nedberg Sportslig ansvarlig 920 13 687 vifhand@gmail.com
Tom Erik Galambos Kampoppsett og resultater 919 94 771 tom.erik@galambos.no
Eva-Britt Austdal Økonomi og hovedsekretariat 908 39 866 eva-britt.austdal@hotmail.com
Øyvind Kjos Transport 906 32 352 vestfossencup.vestfossen@gmail.com
Espen Samuelsen Dommere 994 70 248 espen@fessgruppen.no
Oskar Borg Overnatting 456 31 063 oskar@five-elektro.no
Gro Elisabeth Valebjørg Galambos Matservering 901 10 378 gro.elisabeth@galambos.no
Sonja Thomassen Kiosk 938 04 444 sonjathomassen@gmail.com
Diskotek 997 17 230 anita.klette@outlook.com
Rune Paule Sponsor 950 95 056 rune.paule@nedre-eiker.kommune.no